New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Shipshewana Amish Mystery Collection

The Shipshewana Amish Mystery Collection

(A book in the Shipshewana Amish Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Award-winning author Vannetta Chapman's Shipshewana Amish Mystery series now available in one volume!

Falling to Pieces

In the Amish community of Shipshewana, two women - one Amish, one English - reluctantly join forces for a short-term business venture. Neither is looking for friendship, but when the town's newspaper editor is murdered, and an unexpected prime suspect is identified, the women form an unlikely alliance to solve the mystery.

A Perfect Square

Amish-English sleuthing duo Deborah Yoder and Callie Harper set out to solve a murder. But more than an innocent man's future is at stake. In book two of the Shipshewana Amish Mystery series, God's grace touches the long-lost past as well as lives shaken by current tragedy.

Material Witness

The Fall Crafters Fair has barely begun in Shipshewana when murder strikes the small town once again - this time on the property of Daisy's Quilt Shop. It will take all of the sleuthing skills Deborah Yoder and Callie Harper possess to catch the perpetrator. But the stakes are higher than ever before, since the material witness is their best friend's child. Everyone will have to go on a journey of faith deep into the heart of God's grace.

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

A Simple Hope
(Lancaster Crossroads, book 2)
Rosalind Lauer

Used availability for Vannetta Chapman's The Shipshewana Amish Mystery Collection

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Shipshewana Amish Mystery Collection (A Shipshewana Amish Mystery)
Author(s): Vannetta Chapman
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA