New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Romance on the Ranch Collection

(A book in the Romance on the Ranch series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books 1 - 5 in the Romance on the Ranch Series:Dream Kisses, Honey Kisses, Baby Kisses, Candy Kisses, Christmas Kisses

Books 6 - 10 are available in another collection.
Cast of Characters:

Sage Tanner: Gorgeous hunky model.

Sarah Carter a.k.a. Mims Murphy: Slightly chubby best-selling author.

Jackson Martinez: Ranch foreman and Wall Street investor in book one; ranch owner in book two.

Ann Hackstetter: Stay at home mom in book one; widow in book two.

Miles Brightman a.k.a. Maxwell Henry: Wheelchair bound best-selling suspense author.

Tooty Townsend: Twenty year old single mother of four year old Harris.

Dirk Branigan: Rodeo star with busted leg and ten year old daughter, Tessa.

Monica Newport: Spoiled socialite and interior designer forced to join middle-class working society as domestic help.

Connor MacKenzie: World class artist with unbearable sorrow.

Celeste Brightman: Sister of Miles Brightman from book three. Also, wealthy charity organizer longing for her own family.


Dream Kisses:
Sarah Carter a.k.a. Mims Murphy, meets Sage Tanner at Imaginings Publishing while he's posing for the cover of her soon-to-be-released western romance novel. After being bulldozed into a coffee break with him by her publisher, an embarrassing incident causes Sarah to walk out. Of course, fate has a wonderful way of intervening in matters of the heart when Sarah decides her book needs realism and signs up for "dude" lessons at the Lazy M Dude Ranch. Imagine her chagrin when she discovers the owner of the ranch is none other than Mr. Tanner himself! Yep.

Honey Kisses:
Jackson Martinez has an easy way with the women, but the only woman who sets his heart ablaze is Annie Hackstetter. She's older than him, has a grown son, and probably has an aversion to men after being married to a jerk. When a friend reveals Annie's sad state of economic affairs and says she's looking for a job, Jackson knows his heart is in trouble when he hires her to manage his household.

Baby Kisses:
Tooty Townsend bore a child at the age of sixteen. Now, four years later, she has her hands full raising Harris and trying to make a living. When she is referred to reclusive author Miles Brightman a.k.a. Maxwell Henry to apply for the position of personal assistant, she is forced to swallow her pride. Unfortunately, Harris once asked the guy to marry his mommy and become his daddy.

Candy Kisses:
After a rodeo accident, widower Dirk Branigan is flat on his back with a busted leg and in dire need of a nanny for his ten year old daughter Tessa, as well as someone to cook and clean. He hires a woman referred to him by friends, but his "domestic help" turns out to be spoiled, temperamental, frustrating, and yes, occasionally, endearing.

Christmas Kisses:
Connor MacKenzie is carrying baggage from a previous sorrow that almost destroyed him. However, Cecelia Brightman, the new owner of the local coffeehouse, is rocking his lonely world.

Similar Books by other authors...

Texas Lullaby
(Texas Montgomery Mavericks, book 7)

Cynthia D'Alba
West Texas Weddings
(West Texans)

Ginger Chambers

Roping the Cowboy
Krista Ames, Rose Anderson writing as Madeline Archer, Denyse Bridger, Suz deMello, Tina Donahue, Gemma Juliana, Nicole Morgan, Janice Seagraves and Michele Zurlo

Kiss Me Cowboy
Christine Kingsley, Amity Lassiter, Tessa Layne, Suzie O'Connell, Genevieve Turner and Erin Wright
Used availability for Verna Clay's Romance on the Ranch Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Romance on the Ranch Series (Rock Star Kisses, Forever Kisses, Forgotten Kisses, Angel Kisses, The Last Kiss) (Romance on the Ranch Collection Book 2)
Author(s): Verna Clay
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Romance on the Ranch Series (Dream Kisses, Honey Kisses, Baby Kisses, Candy Kisses, Christmas Kisses) (Romance on the Ranch Collection Book 1)
Author(s): Verna Clay
Publisher: Verna Clay
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for