New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Ash Grove Chronicles Boxed Set

(A book in the Ash Grove Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Get swept away in the magic and romance of the Ash Grove Chronicles! Set in the foothills of the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains, this young adult paranormal romance set includes the first three novels in the Ash Grove series: The Shadow and the Rose, Casting Shadows, and Among the Shadows. Learn more about this captivating YA paranormal romance trilogy at, and be sure to download the FREE companion short story, "On Shadowed Wings"--a great introduction to the Ash Grove novels.

Once you've visited Ash Grove, you'll agree that it's a unique and exciting new universe in young adult paranormal romance fiction!

Similar Books by other authors...

His Dark Kiss
(Dark Gothic, book 2)

Eve Silver

Moonlight Prince
(Vampire Girl, book 4)

Karpov Kinrade

Silver Flame
(Vampire Girl, book 3)

Karpov Kinrade
Used availability for Amanda DeWees's Ash Grove Chronicles Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Ash Grove Chronicles Boxed Set (The Shadow and the Rose, Casting Shadows, and Among the Shadows) (The Ash Grove Chronicles)
Author(s): Amanda DeWees
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for