New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Hockey Term at Trebizon

The Hockey Term at Trebizon

(1984)
(The ninth book in the Trebizon series)
A novel by

 
 


Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

For Tish, this is the most exciting term yet. Can she lead Trebizon Tigers to victory in a national hockey tournament? But Rebecca's mind is on other things. Some harsh words from Joss Vining have made her doubt her tennis, until she's distracted by new girl Fiona's gift of second sight. Fiona's predictions are spookily accurate, and it's up to Rebecca to find out why...

The ninth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Praise for the Trebizon series:

'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.'

Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.

'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.'

Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in:

First Term at Trebizon

Second Term at Trebizon

Summer Term at Trebizon

Boy Trouble at Trebizon

More Trouble at Trebizon

Tennis Term at Trebizon

Summer Camp at Trebizon

Into the Fourth at Trebizon

Hockey Term at Trebizon

Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon.

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.



    

Used availability for Anne Digby's The Hockey Term at Trebizon

Hardback Editions

September 1989 : UK Hardback

Title: The Hockey Term at Trebizon (Swift Books)
Author(s): Anne Digby
ISBN: 0-86220-850-5 / 978-0-86220-850-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chivers Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 1984 : UK Hardback

Title: Hockey Term at Trebizon (The Dragon Books)
Author(s): Anne Digby
ISBN: 0-583-30556-3 / 978-0-583-30556-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Granada Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 1984 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Hockey Term at Trebizon
Author(s): Anne Digby
ISBN: 0-246-11867-9 / 978-0-246-11867-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

February 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hockey Term at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series)
Author(s): Anne Digby
ISBN: 1-4052-8071-9 / 978-1-4052-8071-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Egmont
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 1988 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Hockey Term at Trebizon (Puffin Books)
Author(s): Anne Digby
ISBN: 0-14-032426-7 / 978-0-14-032426-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hockey Term at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series)
Author(s): Anne Digby
Publisher: Egmont
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA