New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Summer Stolen Moments

Summer Stolen Moments

(A book in the Stolen Moments series)
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of romantic short stories in which a young widow wonders if she can fall in love twice in one lifetime. A secretary falls for an irascible colonel and his adorable children, a female rancher battles against her handsome neighbour to save a pack of prairie dogs, and a bride realises that her marriage is not totally legal.

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Anne Marie Duquette's Summer Stolen Moments

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 1996 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Summer Stolen Moments: "Love Me Not", "Maggie and Her Colonel", "Prairie Summer", "Anniversary Waltz"
Author(s): Barbara Stewart, Merline Lovelace, Alina Roberts, Anne Marie Duqette
ISBN: 0-263-79806-2 / 978-0-263-79806-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for