New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Divine Collection

The Divine Collection

(A book in the Mel Beeby, Agent Angel series)
An omnibus of novels by

Join the coolest angel in the cosmos on another set of her mind-blowing missions. This collection contains Making Waves, where Mel must save Brice from pirates in the Caribbean; Budding Star, where Mel rescues a Japanese pop idol from another dimension; and Keeping it Real, where Mel visits her old school only to discover it is in dire trouble.


Used availability for Annie Dalton's The Divine Collection

Paperback Editions

November 2005 : UK Paperback

Title: Mel Beeby, Agent Angel - The Divine Collection
Author(s): Annie Dalton
ISBN: 0-00-719074-3 / 978-0-00-719074-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA