New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Heavenly Collection

The Heavenly Collection

(A book in the Mel Beeby, Agent Angel series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Mel Beeby, the feisty, trouble-shooting, trouble-making angel - in this sparkling 3-in-1 edition of her first three adventures! WINGING IT Melanie Beeby, just thirteen, has been permanently removed from the late 20th Century by a speeding joy rider. She is elevated to another place, where she attends the Angel Academy. When she is asked to join an elite trouble-shooting group, Angels Unlimited, she is sent on a trial mission to London during the Blitz... LOSING THE PLOT Mel has now passed her exams to become a full member of the Agency. When she, Lola -- her best-angel friend -- and Reuben are sent on a mission to Shakespearean England, she realises that she must be fully alert and on the ball, if England is not to miss out on the greatest play-writing talent the earth will ever know! FLYING HIGH Even angels need to chill out, and Mel's been looking forward to Lola's birthday beach party for weeks. So she's not impressed when Michael volunteers her and her angel mates for a medieval field trip. But when they get there, they stumble upon a time scam which could have serious repercussions for the FUTURE!


Used availability for Annie Dalton's The Heavenly Collection

Paperback Editions

2002 : UK Paperback

Title: The Heavenly Collection (Angels Unlimited)
Author(s): Annie Dalton
ISBN: 0-00-714406-7 / 978-0-00-714406-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Element
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Heavenly Collection (Mel Beeby, Agent Angel)
Author(s): Annie Dalton
ISBN: 0-00-723307-8 / 978-0-00-723307-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA