book cover of A Stitch in Time
Added by 5 members
 

A Stitch in Time

(2023)
(The third book in the Vintage Dress Shop in Primrose Hill (Serialization) series)
A Novella by

 
 
*PART THREE of the heartwarming and romantic new novel from Annie Darling, perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin*

Second chances never go out of style . . .

Spring is blooming in Primrose Hill, and the Vintage Dress Shop is full of gorgeous gowns, hopeful shoppers, frazzled staff - and romance.

With the clock ticking on her move to Australia, Sophy finds herself torn between the lure of the sandy beaches of Sydney and her irresistible chemistry with Charles. They've both agreed that nothing serious can happen - but surely a little kissing can't hurt . . . ?

The Vintage Dress Shop in Primrose Hill is published in four eBook parts. This is the third part.

AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW

Real readers adore
The Vintage Dress Shop:
'This is a beautifully written, upbeat novel, the characterisation, setting and dialogue are excellent and it flowed so well' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I adore fashion and used to own my own shops so was super excited to get started on this book, and it did not disappoint, I flew though it and devoured it in one sitting!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Sparkling and enjoyable' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Heartwarming and compelling. A wonderful read which was difficult to put down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is a really lovely, romantic book that will make your heart soar' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐




Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Annie Darling's A Stitch in Time


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors