New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Collected Fantasies

Collected Fantasies

A collection of stories by

This contains: Sacheverell; Help I Am Dr Morris Goldpepper; The Dragon Skin Drum; The Lord of Central Park; Or All the Seas with Oysters; What More is There to See; Manatee Girl Won't You Come Out Tonight; Sources of the Nile; The Certificate; The Golem; The Cobblestones of Saratoga Street; and Faed Out. Or All The Seas With Oysters won the Hugo Award for best short story in 1958.

Used availability for Avram Davidson's Collected Fantasies

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 1982 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Avram Davidson: Collected Fantasies
Author(s): Avram Davidson
ISBN: 0-425-05081-5 / 978-0-425-05081-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for