book cover of Iron Will / Justice at Cardwell Ranch
Added by 3 of our members

Iron Will / Justice at Cardwell Ranch

An omnibus of novels by

Another batch of Cardwells and Savages face no shortage of danger in the new Cardwell Ranch: Montana Legacy series by New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels - plus a bonus story!

Iron Will

Hank Savage has always believed his old girlfriend was murdered. Now he's come home to Cardwell Ranch and, with the help of PI Frankie Brewster, is determined to find the killer. Trying to keep their feelings at bay, Hank and Frankie quickly learn that every lead reveals a life steeped in secrets - and danger. And that someone from Hank's past will do anything to keep the truth from being revealed.

Justice at Cardwell Ranch

Six years ago, Dana Cardwell found her mother's will in a cookbook and became sole owner of the Cardwell Ranch in Big Sky, Montana. Now happily married, Dana is surprised when her siblings, Stacy and Jordan, show up on the ranch... and trouble isn't too far behind. As danger draws closer to the ranch, deputy marshal Liza Turner quickly realizes that Jordan Cardwell isn't the man the town made him out to be.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

The Undercover Cowboy
(Twilight, Texas, book 10)
Lori Wilde
Handsome Rancher
(Handsome Devils, book 1)
Liz Alvin and Lori Wilde
Handsome Boss
(Handsome Devils, book 2)
Liz Alvin and Lori Wilde

Used availability for B J Daniels's Iron Will / Justice at Cardwell Ranch

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Canada Mass Market Paperback

Title: Iron Will & Justice at Cardwell Ranch
Author(s): B J Daniels
ISBN: 1-335-01670-8 / 978-1-335-01670-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Iron Will & Justice at Cardwell Ranch (Cardwell Ranch: Montana Legacy Book 2)
Author(s): B J Daniels
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA