New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Seventy Times Seven

Seventy Times Seven

(2006)
(The second book in the Colton Parker Mystery series)
A novel by

 
The next fast - paced suspense novel in the Colton Parker Mystery series, from Brandt Dodson, author of Original Sin.

Lester Cheek had everything a man could want. A beautiful home, thriving business and money to burn. But he was alone - very alone. Until he met Claudia.

The attractive and effervescent Claudia was everything that Lester could hope for. But then, she mysteriously disappears and Colton Parker is hired to find her.

Suspense...intrigue...high drama in the tradition of Dashiell Hammett and Raymond Chandler.

Genre: Inspirational
 
Used availability for Brandt Dodson's Seventy Times Seven


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2006 : USA Paperback
Title: Seventy Times Seven (Colton Parker Mystery Series, Book 2)
Author(s): Brandt Dodson
ISBN: 0-7369-1810-8 / 978-0-7369-1810-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for