book cover of Fractured Reign
Added by 1 of our members

Fractured Reign

(The third book in the Gravestone Elite series)
A novel by

When Mia wakes up in the hospital with no memory of how she got there, she braces herself for bad news.

But nothing can ever prepare her for the truth.

Betrayed by the very people who were supposed to protect her, Mia no longer knows who to trust.

All Bexley wants is to fix things for the girl he loves, and keep those around him safe.

Even if it means embracing his legacy.

Can Bexley and Mia fight their own demons while fighting the enemies closing in around them...

Or will it be too late to save each other?

Fractured Reign is the final book in the Gravestone Elite trilogy. It is a DARK BULLY ROMANCE and contains mature content that some readers may find disturbing. You have been warned.

Genre: New Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Caitlyn Dare's Fractured Reign

Paperback Editions

May 2021 : Paperback

Title: Fractured Reign: Dark College Bully Romance (Gravestone Elite)
Author(s): Caitlyn Dare
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fractured Reign: Dark College Bully Romance (Gravestone Elite Book 3)
Author(s): Caitlyn Dare
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU