book cover of Ink\'s Second Chance
Added by 3 of our members

Ink's Second Chance

(The sixth book in the Infernal Sons MC series)
A novel by

I never wanted to be tied down. I never wanted to end up like the rest of the Sons. But, sometimes fate doesn't care what you want. You get what fate gives you and you learn to deal with it. Not that I'm complaining. Fate gave me someone I thought I lost a long time ago. But, she hates my guts. I'm determined though. Hate or not, she isn't getting rid of me. The club and our families are being threatened and that means she is too. Because rather she likes it or not, she's family. And her life is in danger.

I never wanted to see him again. It's been years and I'm still not over him and I can never forget what he did. But, he says my life is in danger. I don't want to believe him but things keep happening to me and I know that it's true. He wants another chance. Not just to keep me safe, but to make me his. I'm not the same person I was back then. But, he doesn't seem to care. So, I let my guard down and I let him in. I only hope it isn't too late.

Forced sexual situations. If this is something that triggers you, please do not read this book. Intended for readers 18 and older. This book is highly radioactive due to the amount of “F-Bombs” these guys drop. Inside you will find violence, abuse, and an adult situation or two. So, slip on that hazmat suit and proceed with caution.
This book is packed full of alpha male deliciousness, insta-something, and enough over-sweetened romance that cavities are a real possibility. Keep your dentist on speed dial.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Carol Dawn's Ink's Second Chance

Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Paperback

Title: Ink's Second Chance
Author(s): Carol Dawn
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ink's Second Chance (Infernal Sons MC Book 6)
Author(s): Carol Dawn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU