New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries Books 1-20

The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries Books 1-20

(A book in the Daisy Dalrymple series)
An omnibus of novels by

More than twenty years ago, Carola Dunn introduced to the world the charming, vivacious, and perspicacious Daisy Dalrymple and the tumultuous decade of the 1920s, in an England barely starting to recover from World War I and now undergoing rapid social changes. With the first twenty titles in the series together for the first time, at one low price, readers can now enjoy these fantastic mysteries in one place.

This e-book includes the following titles: Death at Wentwater Court, The Winter Garden Mystery, Requiem for a Mezzo, Murder on the Flying Scotsman, Damsel in Distress, Dead in the Water, Styx and Stones, Rattle His Bones, To Davy Jones Below, The Case of the Murdered Muckraker, Mistletoe and Murder, Die Laughing, A Mourning Wedding, Fall of a Philanderer, Gunpowder Plot, The Bloody Tower, Black Ship, Sheer Folly, Anthem for Doomed Youth, and Gone West.

Genre: Cozy Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

The Vanishing Thief
(Victorian Bookshop Mystery, book 1)
Kate Parker
Murder of a Movie Star
(Posie Parker Mystery, book 5)
L B Hathaway

Used availability for Carola Dunn's The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries Books 1-20

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries, Books 1-20
Author(s): Carola Dunn
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA