New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Monster Files

The Monster Files

(A book in the Monster Files series)
An omnibus of novels by


The entire, action packed trilogy in one set!

*Includes a bonus story: Once Fallen - The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche Continued

The Monster Files (ideal reading order):
Book 1 - Alex Finch: Monster Hunter
Book 2 - Truth and Consequences
Once Fallen (The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche Continued)
Book 3 - Welcome to The Haven
Finding Grace (The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche Continued)
Book 3.5 - A Monster Files Wedding
The Monster Files Box Set

More YA by Cate Dean:

The Black Mountain Saga:
Book I - Rosamond's Heart
Book II - Danel of Black Mountain

Shattered Throne Series:
Prequel - Second Son
Book 1 - Shattered Throne
Book 2 - Blood Prince

Lore - Tales of Myth and Legend Retold - The Barricades


Similar books by other authors

Strange Magic
(Witches of Cleopatra Hill, book 9)
Christine Pope
(Witches of Cleopatra Hill, book 11)
Christine Pope

Used availability for Cate Dean's The Monster Files

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Monster Files
Author(s): Cate Dean
Publisher: Pentam Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA