New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Written on the Wind

(The second book in the Maggie Mulgrew series)
A Novella by


Book 2 of The Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries.

Welcome back to Holmestead, England ~ where a mysterious book, a cryptic note, and murder shake up this picture postcard village.

When Maggie Mulgrew finds an old book in the box she buys from a local charity sale, she has no idea that her discovery is about to set off a chain of events.

Events that will end in murder.

Now she has to find out why a book is important enough to kill for, and fast, before someone else becomes a victim.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries:
Book 1 - Ghost of a Chance
Book 2 - Written on the Wind
Book 3 - Spirit of the Season

Similar Books by other authors...

No Test for the Wicked
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 5)

Julie Moffett

No Woman Left Behind
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 6)

Julie Moffett

No Room for Error
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 7)

Julie Moffett

No Strings Attached
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 8)

Julie Moffett
Used availability for Cate Dean's Written on the Wind

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Written on the Wind (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): Cate Dean
Publisher: Pentam Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for