book cover of Monster Girl Haven
Added by 12 members
 

Monster Girl Haven

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
Outnumbered and outgunned, a mercenary's only hope is the lost elixir of life, and the help of three monster girls!

When Greg Hadder's mercenary company is tasked with finding a treasure with the power of immortality, he thinks it's a wild goose chase. That is until his brothers-in-arms are gunned down by a mysterious rival group, and he's left with nothing but his wits and his rifle to survive.

Using maps and ancient artifacts, he must navigate traps and find his way to the center of the exotic island to harness the powers of the gods themselves. When he decides to stand his ground against the soldiers bent on stealing the elixir, he calls upon his new allies - a feisty catgirl, an elegant siren, and a cold-blooded lamia - to help him.

Together, they'll have to fight creatures that haven't been seen for millennia... and save the world!

Fans of
Uncharted and Indiana Jones will love this cinematic tale of danger and suspense


Genre: HaremLit

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Humanity Rising
Humanity Rising
(Humanity Rising, book 1)
Neil Bimbeau and Dante King

Used availability for Chase Danger's Monster Girl Haven


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors