New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

An Unsuitable Marriage

(2017)
A novel by

 

"Moving and engaging."
Santa Montefiore


Could your marriage survive the ultimate betrayal? A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd. Olivia had everything - a loving husband in Geoffrey, a thoughtful and intelligent son in Edward and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside. But all that changed when Geoffrey's business went under. Now penniless and homeless, Geoffrey is living with his recently widowed mother, whilst Olivia has been forced to work as a housemistress at her son's elite boarding school. With their marriage under intolerable strain, Geoffrey makes a mistake - one that has devastating consequences for the guilty and innocent alike... This paperback book has 384 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.9 x 2.2cm

Genre: General Fiction
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Thursdays in the Park
Hilary Boyd
thumb
Our Summer Together
Fanny Blake

The Forever House
Veronica Henry

Love In An English Garden
Victoria Connelly
 
Used availability for Colette Dartford's An Unsuitable Marriage


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: An Unsuitable Marriage: An emotional page turner, perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd
Author(s): Colette Dartford
ISBN: 1-78576-053-X / 978-1-78576-053-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: An Unsuitable Marriage: An emotional page turner, perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for