New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of An Unsuitable Marriage

An Unsuitable Marriage

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
Olivia had everything - a loving husband, a thoughtful and intelligent son and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside. But all that changed. Now penniless and homeless, Geoffrey is living with his recently widowed mother while Olivia works as a housemistress at her son's boarding school. With their marriage under intolerable strain, Geoffrey makes a mistake - one that has devastating consequences for the guilty and innocent alike.

Genre: General Fiction    

Praise for this book

"Moving and engaging." - Santa Montefiore


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Colette Dartford's An Unsuitable Marriage

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: An Unsuitable Marriage: An emotional page turner, perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd
Author(s): Colette Dartford
ISBN: 1-78576-053-X / 978-1-78576-053-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: An Unsuitable Marriage
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: An Unsuitable Marriage
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: An Unsuitable Marriage
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: An Unsuitable Marriage: An emotional page turner, perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2017 : USA, , Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: An Unsuitable Marriage: An emotional page turner, perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA