New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Laos File

Laos File

(2008)
(The first book in the Shake Davis series)
A novel by

 
Military Writers Society of America 2011 Book Award winner: From the bestselling author of Platoon comes a military thriller about one Marine's quest to leave no POW behind.

The death of a salty old senior noncommissioned officer who ran special operations in Vietnam leads US Marine Gunner Shake Davis on a shocking and potentially lethal mission to find out what happened to hundreds of American prisoners of war.

With "plenty of action and lots of military detail" (Vietnam Veterans of America), Laos File is a great read for fans of Tom Clancy and W. E. B. Griffin.

 
Used availability for Dale A Dye's Laos File


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

November 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: Laos File (The Shake Davis Series)
Author(s): Dale Dye
ISBN: 0-9821670-0-8 / 978-0-9821670-0-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warriors Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Laos File (The Shake Davis Series)
Author(s): Dale A Dye
Publisher: Warriors Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for