New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Innocent Blood

(The second book in the Detective Paul Snow series)
A novel by


"Innocent Blood is a sleek, dark crime novel, packed with surprises: Yorkshire noir at its finest."
Taylor Andrews

A child's body found in woodland. Parents torn apart by grief. But this is only the first victim in a series of apparently motiveless crimes. Detective Inspector Paul Snow, heading the enquiry, must discover the pattern and reveal the chilling truth as a cunning and violent murderer becomes desperate and even more unpredictable. Haunted by secrets of his own, the complex DI Snow races against the clock, following a murderous trail that leads all the way to a dark and shocking climax.

Innocent Blood, set in Yorkshire in the 1980s, is the second in the gritty series featuring DI Paul Snow and maintains the high level of tension and dramatic surprises of the first, Brothers in Blood.

Used availability for David Stuart Davies's Innocent Blood

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Innocent Blood: A Detective Inspector Paul Snow Novel (A Detective Paul Snow Novel)
Author(s): David Stuart Davies
ISBN: 0-7509-6051-5 / 978-0-7509-6051-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: The History Press Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Innocent Blood: A Detective Inspector Paul Snow Novel
Author(s): David Stuart Davies
Publisher: The History Press
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for