New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Shadow of the Rat / Tangled Skein

(A book in the Sherlock Holmes Adventures series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sherlock Holmes - "The Shadow of the Rat" and "The Tangled Skein" Features two of Sherlock Holmes' most exciting, dangerous and challenging adventures: "The Shadow of the Rat" and "The Tangled Skein". In "The Shadow of the Rat", a body is found floating in the river - a body that has been deliberately infected with the plague virus. Full description

Similar Books by other authors...

Dust and Shadow
Lyndsay Faye

Murder at Sorrow's Crown
(Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes)

Robert Greenberger and Steven Savile

The Man From Hell
(Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, book 5)

Barrie Roberts

Seance for a Vampire
(Vlad Tepes, book 8)

Fred Saberhagen
Used availability for David Stuart Davies's Shadow of the Rat / Tangled Skein

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2010 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Sherlock Holmes - The Shadow of the Rat & The Tangled Skein (Mystery & Supernatural) (Tales of Mystery & the Supernatural)
Author(s): David Stuart Davies
ISBN: 1-84022-652-8 / 978-1-84022-652-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Wordsworth Editions Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for