New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Shaken, Not Stirred

Shaken, Not Stirred

(The fourth book in the FBI Special Agent Dawna Shepherd Mysteries series)
A Novella by

Hoping to heal her broken heart, FBI Special Agent Dawna Shepherd takes a break from busting bad guys to vacation at SpyGirl Fantasy Camp.

But the two Russian mobsters waiting for her aren't actors pretending they're bad. These goons plan to bust her ticker for good.

A story that answers the simple question: Does a hardboiled FBI agent ever get to have fun?

As a bonus, included with this story is "Hungarian Dance No. 5," the first published story featuring Dawna and her friend, ex-Secret Service Agent Ladyshimarray Harms.


Used availability for Diana Deverell's Shaken, Not Stirred

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shaken, Not Stirred: A Dawna Shepherd Short Story (FBI Special Agent Dawna Shepherd Mysteries Book 4)
Author(s): Diana Deverell
Publisher: Sorrel Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA