New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Shattered Frost

(The third book in the Frost series)
A novel by

Bianca Frost and her BFF Ming Lee return to Everafter to attend the Winter Ball with their boyfriends, Terrance and Prince Ferdinand. They were looking forward to a short vacation, especially Bianca, who is being bullied at school. She is looking forward to the day when she can finally graduate from high school. But all is not cute hair and fancy shoes as a mysterious count sets his sights on Bianca at the ball. When Count Jonathan Bleu kidnaps Bianca and Ming, the pair must do everything in their power to escape his clutches. In this amazing adventure, Bianca and Ming find themselves traveling down a rabbit hole, where they have to survive the madness of Wonderland in order to make it back home to the men they love. Bianca and Ming must travel to the Queen of Hearts labyrinth, find Bluebeard's key and save Jack of Hearts before Bianca loses everything she holds dear.

Similar Books by other authors...

(Fairy Tale Reform School, book 1)

Jen Calonita

Loving Gigi
(Andrades, book 5)

Ruth Cardello

Blood and Snow: Omnibus
(Blood and Snow Omnibus)

RaShelle Workman

Once Upon a Happy Ending
Casey Lane
Used availability for Elizabeth DeJesus's Shattered Frost

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Shattered Frost (Frost Series) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Liz DeJesus
ISBN: 0-692-42210-2 / 978-0-692-42210-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Indie Gypsy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Shattered Frost (The Frost Series Book 3)
Author(s): Liz DeJesus
Publisher: Indie Gypsy
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for