New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 4-7

The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 4-7

(A book in the Sean Wyatt series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sean Wyatt is back in the second omnibus edition in the USA Today Bestselling series.

This digital box set contains the fourth, fifth and sixth archaeological thrillers from the Sean Wyatt Adventure Series:

The Grecian Manifesto: Sean's girlfriend has gone missing and a powerful man has his sights set on restoring Greece to its ancient glory. What do the two have in common? And what does this power hungry man want with an ancient relic known as The Antikythera Mechanism?

The Norse Directive: Sean and Tommy go to Denmark where they learn of a mysterious ancient weapon and unravel a madman's plans to use it. They're in a race against time to save one of the most precious relics from history. If they fail, it could cost millions their lives.

Game of Shadows: Sean travels to Poland to investigate a strange lead that takes him on a journey all the way to Argentina in search of a mysterious piece of Nazi technology.

Genre: Thriller    

Used availability for Ernest Dempsey's The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 4-7

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 4-6 Box Set: A Sean Wyatt Archaeological Thriller (Sean Wyatt Adventure)
Author(s): Ernest Dempsey
Publisher: Enclave
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA