book cover of The Wedding Planner
Added by 9 of our members

The Wedding Planner

(2019)
(The third book in the Whispers Wood series)
A novel by

 
 

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah Morgan

Wedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood...

Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time. Determined to make a positive change she can't say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner. The only problem? Gloria's co-planner - best man Seth Knightley.

Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits. As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering... could the happy ever after she never thought she'd have be in her future after all?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Eve Devon's The Wedding Planner

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wedding Planner: A heartwarming feel good romantic comedy perfect for summer!: Book 3 (Whispers Wood)
Author(s): Eve Devon
ISBN: 0-00-830673-7 / 978-0-00-830673-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wedding Planner: A heartwarming feel good romantic comedy perfect for summer! (Whispers Wood, Book 3)
Author(s): Eve Devon
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU