New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Good Grief in Lottawatah

Good Grief in Lottawatah

(A book in the Sullivan Investigations Mysteries series)
A novel by

Good Grief in Lottawatah is the eighth book in the Brianna Sullivan Mysteries ebook series. A novella-length story, Good Grief in Lottawatah continues the spooky, yet funny saga of reluctant psychic Brianna Sullivan who planned to travel the country in her motor home looking for adventure, but unexpectedly ended up in a small town in Oklahoma.

In Good Grief in Lottawatah, Brianna's first day on the job in the town funeral home is full of surprises, including ghosts with complaints and the unexpected murder of Lottawatah's richest and crabbiest citizen. Now that she's got a job and health insurance, it's time to turn up the heat on her romance with hunky deputy Cooper Jackson. But Brianna's life is upended when her globe-trotting mother descends on Lottawatah, charming all the men in town and even capturing the heart of Leon, the adorable and digestively-challenged bulldog. Can Brianna survive both a killer and her mother? Good Grief in Lottawatah continues Brianna Sullivan's adventures in Lottawatah, a town filled with more than its share of unruly ghosts and quirky humans.


Similar books by other authors

The Ghost and Little Marie
(Haunting Danielle, book 15)
Bobbi Holmes

Used availability for Evelyn David's Good Grief in Lottawatah

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Good Grief in Lottawatah (Brianna Sullivan Mysteries series Book 8)
Author(s): Evelyn David
Publisher: Trace Evidence Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA