book cover of Nighthawk Lieutenant: Lady Hellgate Books 4-6

Nighthawk Lieutenant: Lady Hellgate Books 4-6

(A book in the Lady Hellgate series)
An omnibus of novels by

Nighthawk Lieutenant is the second three-book space opera collection from the Lady Hellgate series. This omnibus contains Angel of the Alliance, Steel-Winged Valkyrie, and Huntress at the Helm. Three more diverse, action-packed adventures.

The fate of the Alliance hangs in the balance.

When a corrupt captain turns against his own and unleashes the Geralos Scourge upon the unsuspecting Nusalein Cluster, it's up to Lieutenant Helga Ate and her Nighthawks to protect the colony from invasion. With time running out, will Helga be able to turn the tides on this battle for survival?

Nighthawk Lieutant includes:

  1. Angel of the Alliance

    Steel-Winged Valkyrie

    Huntress at the Helm

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Greg Dragon's Nighthawk Lieutenant: Lady Hellgate Books 4-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors