New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Forever Evil

Forever Evil

(The second book in the Jack Barclay series)
A novel by

London Private Investigator Jack Barclay is hired by Phillip Jordan to find his missing son Alex, who has recently been released from prison.
Alex has been recruited by Jaymar - an international gang of hit men - and Jack finds himself embroiled in the murky world of vengeance, murder and erotic photography as he trawls the underbelly of London to find him.
Alex's father has his own agenda for wanting his son found quickly and as he puts pressure on Jack to find him, Jaymar attack Jack's girlfriend. As the mob turn up the heat, Jack realises it is only a matter of time before the brutal trail of murder and violence reaches his own door.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Complaints
(Malcolm Fox, book 1)

Ian Rankin

The Glass House
(Captain Lacey, book 3)

Ashley Gardner

The Sudbury School Murders
(Captain Lacey, book 4)

Ashley Gardner

A Body in Berkley Square
(Captain Lacey, book 5)

Ashley Gardner
Used availability for Harry Dunn's Forever Evil

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: Forever Evil (Jack Barclay)
Author(s): Harry Dunn
ISBN: 1-910720-20-8 / 978-1-910720-20-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Forever Evil: A Jack Barclay novel
Author(s): Harry Dunn
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for