New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Heiress in Regency Society

Heiress in Regency Society

(2015)
A novel by

 
THE DEFIANT DEBUTANTEEligible, attractive Alex Montgomery, Earl of Arlington, has always done just as he pleases. Society ladies adore him and a string of mistresses warm his bed. He?s yet to meet the woman who could refuse him...Then he?s introduced to the strikingly unconventional Miss Angelina Hamilton, who has plans of her own ? and they don?t include marriage to a rake! FROM GOVERNESS TO SOCIETY BRIDE Lord Lucas Stainton is ruthless, rude beyond belief, and Eve Brody wishes him to the devil...but the position of governess is hers if she?ll accept. As sparks fly between them, Eve learns that the dark-hearted lord is close to ruin. Desperately craving the security she?s never had, Eve offers a proposal ? in return for her secret fortune, she asks only that he take her hand in marriage... An enjoyable historical romance novel for fans of Philippa Gregory and Marguerite Kaye. This paperback book has 297 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.5 x 3.7cm.

 
Used availability for Helen Dickson's Heiress in Regency Society


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: Heiress in Regency Society: The Defiant Debutante / From Governess to Society Bride
Author(s): Helen Dickson
ISBN: 0-263-25012-1 / 978-0-263-25012-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Heiress in Regency Society: The Defiant Debutante / From Governess to Society Bride (Mills & Boon M&B) (Regency, Book 64)
Author(s): Helen Dickson
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for