New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Azuri Fae

(The second book in the Caledonia Fae series)
A novel by

Book 2 in the Caledonia Fae urban fantasy series.

A faerie prince disappears in the borderlands, and his father enlists the help of outcast Eilidh and her bonded druid, Quinton Munro. Tantalised with hints of a lost and ancient magic, they learn that time is working against them every step of the way. Is the prince's disappearance related to the vanishing of an entire Scottish village?

Faced with deception, assassination attempts, and a mad queen who would sacrifice her own child to keep a dreaded secret, Eilidh struggles with an impossible situation. Her people demand she commit treason and betray the man she loves. Will she do what duty requires, or throw away the chance to reunite the kingdom in exchange for the life she hadn't dared hope for?

Caledonia Fae:

Book 1: Blood Faerie
Book 2: Azuri Fae
Book 3: Enemy of the Fae
Book 4: Druid Lords (Coming Dec 2012)

Used availability for India Drummond's Azuri Fae

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Azuri Fae (Caledonia Fae)
Author(s): India Drummond
ISBN: 1-4922-2668-8 / 978-1-4922-2668-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Azuri Fae: Caledonia Fae - Book 2
Author(s): India Drummond
ISBN: 1-908436-07-7 / 978-1-908436-07-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trindlemoss Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Azuri Fae (Caledonia Fae, Book 2)
Author(s): India Drummond
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for