New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3

Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Caledonia Fae series)
An omnibus of novels by

Caledonia Fae Books 1 - 3, Blood Faerie, Azuri Fae, and Enemy of the Fae. Readers have left hundreds of Five Star Reviews for the Caledonia Fae series. This set contains nearly 900 pages of India Drummond's bestselling fantasy series. SAVE ~25% off the price of buying them individually.


Unjustly sentenced to death, Eilidh ran--away from faerie lands, to the streets of Perth, Scotland. Just as she has grown accustomed to exile, local police discover a mutilated body outside the abandoned church where she lives. Recognising the murder as the work of one of her own kind, Eilidh must choose: flee, or learn to tap into the forbidden magic that cost her everything.


A faerie prince disappears in the borderlands, and his father enlists the help of outcast Eilidh and her bonded druid, Quinton Munro. Tantalised with hints of a lost and ancient magic, they learn that time is working against them every step of the way. Is the prince's disappearance related to the vanishing of an entire Scottish village?

Faced with deception, assassination attempts, and a mad queen who would sacrifice her own child to keep a dreaded secret, Eilidh struggles with an impossible situation. Her people demand she commit treason and betray the man she loves. Will she do what duty requires, or throw away the chance to reunite the kingdom in exchange for the life she hadn't dared hope for?


With a young, inexperienced monarch on the Caledonian throne and traitorous plots implicating those nearest Queen Eilidh, unrest is rife in the kingdom. She must sift through the intrigues and lies to survive, all while trying to discover which of her trusted companions hates her enough to commit mass murder.

Pressures threaten to overcome the young ruler, and to protect Quinton Munro, her bonded druid, she must send him away. His journey becomes a mission when he stumbles on an ancient truth that will shake the foundations of the entire faerie realm. Confronted by infinite danger and the promise of limitless power, Munro faces the most difficult choices of his life. Will he hide the truth to preserve stability in the faerie kingdoms or embrace the promise of his true druid heritage?

One friend will die because of that truth, one friend's betrayal will cause irreparable scars, and the once tightly-knit band of druids will learn that not all magic is benevolent.


Similar books by other authors

The First Betrayal
(Chronicles of Josan, book 1)
Patricia Bray
The Barrows
(Gryphonpike Chronicles)
Annie Bellet
The Wizard of Time
(Wizard of Time, book 1)
G L Breedon

Used availability for India Drummond's Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3 (Caledonia Fae Boxed Set)
Author(s): India Drummond
Publisher: Trindlemoss LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA