New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Druid Lords

Druid Lords

(The fourth book in the Caledonia Fae series)
A novel by

Book 4 in the Caledonia Fae Fantasy Series

The druids of Caledonia have taken their place in the Halls of Mist, only to learn that their path is fraught with many dangers. When their newest member finds a woman of magical talents in Amsterdam, their troubles multiply. Lying between them and a peaceful existence are a dead prince, a furious queen, and a druid accused of murder. Each druid must search his soul and discover where his talents, and his loyalties, lie.

The Caledonia Fae Fantasy Book Series

The modern tale begins in Perth, Scotland, where a police constable chases a serial killer, only to discover the crime has roots in the supernatural, a paranormal reality he never knew existed. During his murder investigation, contact with a mysterious woman stirs his dormant druidic powers, changing his life forever. She, and the killer, are fae. In this bestselling urban and epic fantasy book series, humans are plucked from Scotland, England, The Netherlands, Germany, The United States, Australia, and elsewhere and transported into the faerie realm. They learn to build a new life, tame their magic, even find love, all while facing danger, murder, kidnapping, and chaos. Those who survive will usher a new era into the Otherworld.

Book 1: Blood Faerie

Book 2: Azuri Fae

Book 3: Enemy of the Fae

Book 4: Druid Lords

Book 5: Elder Druid

Book 6: Age of Druids


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for India Drummond's Druid Lords

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae)
Author(s): India Drummond
ISBN: 1-4922-3460-5 / 978-1-4922-3460-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae - Book 4)
Author(s): India Drummond
ISBN: 1-908436-12-3 / 978-1-908436-12-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trindlemoss Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4)
Author(s): India Drummond
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA