book cover of Beginnings: The Trilogy

Beginnings: The Trilogy

(A book in the Beginnings series)
An omnibus of novels by

Beginnings - The Trilogy contains the first three books of the Beginnings Series and exclusive character bio material.

The Silent Victor
In one instance and a single act of terrorism ... it's all over. You can't see it nor can you smell it. You aren't even aware that you have taken it in.

In a crowded New York subway a deadly airborne virus has been released. There is no cure. No stopping it. Within twenty-four hours, it will be too late.

The struggle to survive is witnessed through the eyes of a small group of people as they battle an unseen and invincible foe. You will watch as they do, their world and everyone they love, crumble in the devastation of the virus.

Hope, faith and humanity are tested as the silent victor runs its course.

Five years after a plague ravishes the earth, a group of survivors begin civilization again in a perfect community they call, Beginnings. Nestled deep in the woods, surrounded by security walls, they are secluded and sheltered from the savagery of the world outside their home. In Beginnings only the select are allowed in and the bad are tossed out.

For five long years, Robbie Slagel searched for the father and brother he knew were alive. A father and brother who dwell inside the protective walls of Beginnings.

During a routine search for 'fit' survivors, Robbie is discovered by Beginnings.
The prodigal son returns. He is welcomed and then . . . he is cast back out when they discover he's become a bad seed.

The walls begin to crumble in a heart wrenching way as Robbie bands together survivors and outcasts, plotting his revenge against Beginnings, his father and brother. The road was too long to find his family and he vows his search will not be in vain.

Beyond The Wall
After Cain, things have settled and normality returns. But not for long. The residents discover that their home, once a government project named Garfield has buried secrets ... literally. Buried beneath their sleepy community in a secret lab are fifty scientist placed in a cryogenic stasis in the event of a global catastrophe. Reviving the scientists not only brings Beginnings face to face with the truth about the plague, an but agenda that is bigger than they could imagine or are ready for.

Genre: Sagas

Used availability for Jacqueline Druga's Beginnings: The Trilogy

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Beginnings: The Trilogy (Beginnings Series)
Author(s): Jacqueline Druga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU