New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Big X: The First Ten Books of the Beginnings Series

(A book in the Beginnings series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Big Ten is an omnibus. It is the complete first ten books of the Beginnings Series.

A plague has wiped out humanity and a new civilization emerges. Tucked safely behind their iron walls, protected from the horrors of the plague-ravaged world, the citizens of this community live as if the rest of the world doesn't exist. Their own ways of life are often comical and heartbreaking. But it's their world ... welcome to Beginnings, Montana

The Big Ten not only contains the first ten books of the Beginnings Series, it also includes bonus material: Character Breakdowns, a map of Beginnings, and Robbie's Tale: The Lost Ripples.

Similar Books by other authors...

(Agora Virus, book 2)

Jack Hunt

(Agora Virus, book 1)

Jack Hunt

(Agora Virus, book 3)

Jack Hunt

Search and Rescue
(Surviving The Evacuation, book 11)

Frank Tayell
Used availability for Jacqueline Druga's The Big X: The First Ten Books of the Beginnings Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Big Ten: Beginnings Series Books 1 - 10
Author(s): Jacqueline Druga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for