book cover of Faulted Lines

Faulted Lines

(Book 21 in the Beginnings series)
A novel by

Faulted Lines is book twenty-one in the Beginnings Series.

All bets are off.

Just when you think you know who the enemy is, you need to think again. Things change in Beginnings in a weird and unpredictable way.

Dean's recent behavior explosions are explained while new friends and foe are introduced.

The 'enemy of my enemy is my friend' holds true, as Beginnings once again proves you never know what will happen next.

Frank's antics kick into high gear, as the saga takes a bigger turn. One story ends and another begins in another humorous installment laced with a serious spin.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Jacqueline Druga's Faulted Lines

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Faulted Lines: Beginnings Series Book 21
Author(s): Jacqueline Druga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU