book cover of Bottom of the Ninth

Bottom of the Ninth

(The sixth book in the Seattle Skookums Baseball: Game on in Seattle series)
A novel by

This long-awaited story of the third Wolfe brother introduces the Seattle Skookums baseball team.

Zeke Wolfe, the man who's written off his entire family, rescues a young woman and three children on a stormy Seattle night. Before he knows it, he has an instant family and a fake fiance he's certain he doesn't want.

Paisley Madison dreams of having a real home for herself and her sister's children. When a handsome baseball player drops into her life, she knows a gift when she sees one and hires herself as his assistant.

As their business arrangement turns into something much more personal, Paisley and Zeke's pasts threaten to destroy their precarious hold on love. Can they conquer their demons and embrace a forever love, or will they run from their pasts and abandon their future together?

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jami Davenport's Bottom of the Ninth

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : Paperback

Title: Bottom of the Ninth: Seattle Skookums Baseball (Game On in Seattle) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Jami Davenport
ISBN: 1-5396-4151-1 / 978-1-5396-4151-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bottom of the Ninth: Seattle Skookums Baseball (Game On in Seattle Book 6)
Author(s): Jami Davenport
Publisher: Cedrona Enterprises
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU