New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The first book in the Shaye Archer series)
A novel by

From New York Times bestselling author Jana DeLeon, the first in a new thriller series.

Everyone wondered about Shaye Archer's past. Including Shaye.

Shaye Archer's life effectively began the night police found her in an alley, beaten and abused and with no memory of the previous fifteen years, not even her name. Nine years later, she's a licensed private investigator, with a single goal - to get answers for her clients when there aren't supposed to be any.

And maybe someday, answers for herself.

Emma Frederick thought her nightmare was over when she killed her abusive husband, but someone is stalking her and tormenting her with mementos from her past. With no evidence to support her claims, the police dismiss her claims as post-traumatic stress, but Shaye is convinced that someone is deliberately terrorizing Emma... playing a cat and mouse game with only one goal in mind.

To kill Emma.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Dead Lawyers Don't Lie
(Jake Wolfe, book 1)

Mark Nolan

Living Death
(Katie Maguire, book 7)

Graham Masterton

The Silent Twin
(DC Knight, book 3)

Caroline Mitchell

Harry Starke Books 7-9
(Harry Starke Omnibus)

Blair Howard
Used availability for Jana DeLeon's Malevolent

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Malevolent (Shaye Archer Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Jana DeLeon
ISBN: 1-940270-23-5 / 978-1-940270-23-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jana DeLeon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Malevolent (Shaye Archer Series Book 1)
Author(s): Jana DeLeon
Publisher: Jana DeLeon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for