New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of The Keatyn Chronicles Books 1-2

The Keatyn Chronicles Books 1-2

(A book in the Keatyn Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Keatyn's crazy life comes together in one perfect script in this special summer edition containing the first two books in the USA TODAY Bestselling Series, The Keatyn Chronicles.

Book 1 - Stalk Me: Keatyn's life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience.
She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table.
But she's thinking about giving it all up to date an adorable surfer.
So she writes a new script.
One where all the pieces of her life come together in perfect harmony.
But little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn't happen.

Book 2 - Kiss Me
Keatyn's always written scripts for her perfect life. But she never would have scripted this. She's now at a boarding school, where she has new challenges to face.
Like tutoring a hottie god that tortures her with his smile.
And having the most popular girl hate her because of a guy.
So she's decided to stop trying to script her life and just live it.
Because who knows how long she has left.

Genre: Young Adult Romance    

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : Paperback

Title: The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1 & 2
Author(s): Jillian Dodd
ISBN: 1-5335-1059-8 / 978-1-5335-1059-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for