New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Keatyn Chronicles Books 4-6

The Keatyn Chronicles Books 4-6

(A book in the Keatyn Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Keatyn's crazy life comes together in one perfect script in this special combined edition of books four - six in the USA TODAY Bestselling Series, The Keatyn Chronicles.

Book 4 - Love Me: Keatyn's mom says you can't love someone until you learn to love yourself. So even though Vincent is getting more and more scary. Even though he's doing a nationwide search for her. She's going to learn to love herself. And she's trying to choose between three boys: molten lava kisses Dawson, the God of all Hotties who is practically infused with love potion Aiden, and the boy who first stole her heart Brooklyn.

Book 5 - Adore Me: Lying to her friends is killing Keatyn, so she's not going back to Eastbrooke after her Thanksgiving break in St. Croix. She plans to go on break by herself, but she doesn't end up on the island alone.

Book 6 - Hate Me Keatyn was told if she went away the stalker would forget about her, lose interest, and move on. But he hasn't. In fact, her being gone has only made things worse. So she decides to take matters into her own hands and fight back. Hey, Vincent. You ready for a little chaos?

Used availability for Jillian Dodd's The Keatyn Chronicles Books 4-6

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6
Author(s): Jillian Dodd
ISBN: 1-940652-73-1 / 978-1-940652-73-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bandit Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for