New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Giant Jumperee

The Giant Jumperee

(2000)
A Picture Book by

 
Two of the world's most celebrated picture book creators, Julia Donaldson and Helen Oxenbury, team up for the first time in this jaunty animal fable for fans of The Gruffalo and We're Going on a Bear Hunt

Rabbit arrives home one day to hear a loud voice coming from inside his burrow:

"I'm the Giant Jumperee and I'm scary as can be!" shouts the stranger.

Rabbit's friends Cat, Bear, and Elephant come to help, but they're no match for the mysterious, booming voice. But who is the Giant Jumperee? Find out in this new read-aloud classic from internationally bestselling author Julia Donaldson, beautifully brought to life by award-winning illustrator Helen Oxenbury.

 
Used availability for Julia Donaldson's The Giant Jumperee


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

April 2017 : USA Hardback
Title: The Giant Jumperee
Author(s): Julia Donaldson
ISBN: 0-7352-2797-7 / 978-0-7352-2797-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dial Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

April 2017 : UK Hardback
Title: The Giant Jumperee
Author(s): Julia Donaldson
ISBN: 0-14-136382-7 / 978-0-14-136382-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

January 2000 : UK Paperback
Title: The Giant Jumperee ( Pupil Book )
Author(s): Julia Donaldson
ISBN: 0-433-02903-X / 978-0-433-02903-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pearson Education Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

January 2000 : USA Paperback
Title: The Giant Jumperee: A Play (Rigby Literacy: Level 13)
Author(s): Julia Donaldson
ISBN: 0-7635-6661-6 / 978-0-7635-6661-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Rigby
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA Kindle edition
Title: The Giant Jumperee
Author(s): Julia Donaldson
Publisher: Dial Books
Availability: Amazon   



Search for