New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Winter\'s Daughter

Winter's Daughter

(1994)
A novel by

 
 
As the only daughter of the great Hollander estate, Ellen is accustomed to the best: the finest clothes and the most eligible suitors. But when her circumstances change dramatically, she suddenly finds herself left without either: cast adrift from all that she has known.

Forced to find employment for the first time in her life, Ellen takes to the stage in London, discovering that she must compromise her high ideals to survive on her own in the cut-throat world of Theatreland. And when her past catches up with her once more, it finds her a very different woman.

From the Romney Marshes to the West End of London, Winter's Daughter is a sparkling tale of love and belief, of pride and prejudice.

The final book in Juliet Dymoke's acclaimed Hollander Trilogy.

For fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer.

    

Used availability for Juliet Dymoke's Winter's Daughter

Hardback Editions

May 1995 : UK Hardback

Title: Winter's Daughter
Author(s): Juliet Dymoke
ISBN: 0-7089-3293-2 / 978-0-7089-3293-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 1994 : UK Hardback

Title: Winter's Daughter
Author(s): Juliet Dymoke
ISBN: 0-7499-0221-3 / 978-0-7499-0221-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Winter's Daughter (Hollander Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Juliet Dymoke
Publisher: Three Castles Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA