book cover of The Haunting
Added by 1 of our members

The Haunting

(The seventh book in the Seacliff High Mystery series)
A novel by

Alyson Prescott moves to Cutters Cove, Oregon, after being placed, along with her mother, in the witness protection program. In her previous life, Alyson was an A-list heiress with the excitement of a trend setting lifestyle and the security of old money. After witnessing a murder she is forced to leave her old life behind and become a middle class girl, living in a middle class town. Alyson struggles with the duplicity in her life as she strives to reconcile her new life with the old.

In this seventh book in the series, the gang from Seacliff High are busy planning their annual Haunted Hayride. When strange things begin to happen Alyson suspects the house they have selected to host the party at the end of the hayride might actually be haunted. Alyson decides to pay a visit to the mischievous ghosts who are causing such a ruckus only to find that the ghosts who live there are not at all who she expected to find. Alyson sets out to discover how the ghosts came to be there, how they died, and who killed them in a mystery that will keep you guessing until the very end.

Used availability for Kathi Daley's The Haunting

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Haunting
Author(s): Kathi Daley
ISBN: 1-5485-5817-6 / 978-1-5485-5817-8
Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Haunting (Seacliff High Book 7)
Author(s): Kathi Daley
Publisher: Kathi Daley Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA