book cover of His Marriage to Remember

His Marriage to Remember

(A book in the Cowboy For Every Mood series)
(The first book in the Good, The Bad and the Texan series)
A novel by

Rafferty Vs. Rafferty

Her heart breaking, Bria Rafferty is about to hand-deliver divorce papers to her husband when he's knocked unconscious. Now he remembers nothing of the past six months. Not Bria's unhappiness. Not the harrowing event that made her walk out the door. Sam thinks they still live together at the Sugar Creek Ranch. That his money is all she needs. That everything is just fine.

To help him heal, Bria moves back home. But once there, she can't resist a stolen embrace...a stolen night. Can she bear leaving him a second time? Or will she find the courage to stay?

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kathie DeNosky's His Marriage to Remember

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors