New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Survivors Collection

Survivors Collection

Titanic / Fire / Earthquake / Blizzard
(A book in the Survival series)
An omnibus of novels by

Encounter some of the worst disasters in history with this thrilling boxed set of the first four books in the Survivors historical fiction series.

Can two kids survive...

The sinking of the Titanic in 1912? The Chicago Fire of 1871? The San Francisco earthquake of 1906? The Colorado Blizzard in 1886?

Find out in these action-packed Survivors stories! This collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of Titanic, Fire, Earthquake, and Blizzard.


Used availability for Kathleen Duey's Survivors Collection

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Survivors Collection: Titanic; Fire; Earthquake; Blizzard
Author(s): Kathleen Duey, Karen A Bale
ISBN: 1-4814-3953-7 / 978-1-4814-3953-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA