New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Cell 7

(2016)
(The first book in the Cell 7 series)
A novel by

 
Should she live or should she die? You decide.

A heart-stopping thriller perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT.

An adored celebrity has been killed. Sixteen-year-old Martha Honeydew was found holding a gun, standing over the body.

NOW JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL.

The general public will decide whether Martha is innocent or guilty by viewing daily episodes of the hugely popular TV show Death is Justice, the only TV show that gives the power of life and death decisions - all for the price of a premium rate phone call.

Martha has admitted to the crime. But is she guilty? Or is reality more complicated than the images we are shown on TV?

Praise for Cell 7:

'Up there as one of the year's best YA books' The Sun

'A ticking time bomb of book' Maximum Pop

'A modern classic for those who like their future served up with a generous slice of dystopia' The Book Bag

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Thousandth Floor
(Thousandth Floor, book 1)

Katharine McGee

One of Us Is Lying
Karen M McManus

See How They Lie
Sue Wallman

The Diabolic
(Diabolic, book 1)

S J Kincaid
 
Used availability for Kerry Drewery's Cell 7


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Cell 7: The reality TV show to die for. Literally
Author(s): Kerry Drewery
ISBN: 1-4714-0559-1 / 978-1-4714-0559-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

April 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumbTitle: Cell 7
Author(s): Kerry Drewery
ISBN: 1-4893-8213-5 / 978-1-4893-8213-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

April 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumbTitle: Cell 7
Author(s): Kerry Drewery
ISBN: 1-4893-8215-1 / 978-1-4893-8215-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

April 2017 : Australia MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Cell 7
Author(s): Kerry Drewery
ISBN: 1-4893-8214-3 / 978-1-4893-8214-6 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

December 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Cell 7
Author(s): Kerry Drewery
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Cell 7: The reality TV show to die for. Literally
Author(s): Kerry Drewery
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for