New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Swimming Cat Cove

Swimming Cat Cove

(The second book in the Allison O'Neil series)
A novel by

Alison O'Neill has just moved into her inherited B&B when the daughter of her handywoman brings home a nine-year-old named Minou. She is on the run, but proves to be the perfect house guest. Before the week is up, Alison has one more thing added to the top of her to-do list - find the girls.


Used availability for Lauren Wright Douglas's Swimming Cat Cove

Paperback Editions

June 1997 : USA Paperback

Title: Swimming Cat Cove: The 2nd Allison O'Neil Mystery (Allison O'Neil Mysteries)
Author(s): Lauren Wright Douglas
ISBN: 1-56280-168-6 / 978-1-56280-168-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Naiad Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA