New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dancing On Glass

(The third book in the Fancytales series)
A Novella by

Once upon a time, Maxwell Denning, the 4th duke of Rothminster held a grand ball at which he planned to choose a bride - his future duchess - but he never meant to fall in love...

Arielle Tremaine was not a lady. Nor was she a member of the aristocracy, and most especially not a royal princess - visiting or otherwise - although she does feel like one in the outfit Max purchases for her to wear to the ball.

The lovely gown and uniquely crafted slippers are meant as a disguise to fool the masses so that Arielle can help him choose his bride without being looked down upon due to her lack of social stature, but for Max, it becomes a stunning source of enlightenment instead.

While Max tries to come to terms with his newly discovered feelings, Arielle does her best to do only what he has asked of her - help him choose the most suitable duchess - and then she will be free to go on with the rest of her life...without him. The problem is, envisioning her life without Max in it feels very much like dancing on broken glass...

This is a short, sweet romance novella of approx. 40 pages.

Similar Books by other authors...

His Christmas Nymph
(Regency Holiday)

Marly Mathews

His Valentine Princess
(Regency Holiday, book 2)

Marly Mathews

His Scandalous Lady
(Regency Holiday, book 5)

Marly Mathews
Used availability for Leighann Dobbs's Dancing On Glass

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dancing On Glass (Fancytales Regency Romance Series Book 3)
Author(s): Leighann Dobbs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for