New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Highland Gold

(The third book in the Markson Regency Mystery series)
A Novella by

When Lord Robert and Lady Kristina Markson arrive at their estate in Scotland they find that not everything is as it should be. Questions are left unanswered and a mystery unfolds.
Once they start investigating further, they realize the castle and the grounds are in shambles. Then people start to die, and Kristina fears the worse.
Her older brother, Lord Ethan Rosewood, shows up and makes unreasonable demands upon her and Lord Markson. Kristina and Ethan have never been close, and wherever Ethan is trouble seems to follow.
When missing pieces come together and the puzzle is forming, Kristina and Robert realize people aren't as they seem and they must figure out who can be trusted.
Who is the killer? Does he walk among them, or are the clues to the mystery leading them down the wrong path?

Similar Books by other authors...

Tempting Mr. Townsend
(Dashing Widows, book 2)

Anna Campbell

Winning Lord West
(Dashing Widows, book 3)

Anna Campbell

Pursuing Lord Pascal
(Dashing Widows, book 4)

Anna Campbell

The Gentleman's Law on Love
(Wardington Park, book 7)

Eleanor Meyers
Used availability for Lindsay Downs's Highland Gold

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Highland Gold (Markson Regency Mystery Book 3)
Author(s): Lindsay Downs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for