book cover of The Nine Lives Collection

The Nine Lives Collection

(A book in the Nine Lives series)
An omnibus of novels by

For existing and future fans of the Nine Lives stories, this collection features all nine, adorable kittens: Ginger, Nutmeg, and Clove; Emerald, Amber and Jet; and Daisy, Buttercup and Weed in their very first adventures! All nine kittens are settling into their different homes, with new owners. Join the kittens as they adapt to life away from their mother, Bracken, each making a little mischief along the way . . .

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Lucy Daniels's The Nine Lives Collection

Paperback Editions

September 2001 : UK Paperback

Title: Books 1 To 3: Bks. 1-3 (Nine Lives)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 0-340-85071-X / 978-0-340-85071-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU