book cover of Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Hope Meadows series)
A novel by

 
 
The fourth novel in the heartwarming, countryside-set Hope Meadows series.

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

Hope Meadows is based on the globally best-selling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Heidi Swain and Cathy Bramley.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Summer at the Little Cottage on the Hill
(Little Cottage on the Hill, book 2)
Emma Davies

Used availability for Lucy Daniels's Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: a Christmas love story set in the Yorkshire Dales (Animal Ark Revisited)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4736-8241-X / 978-1-4736-8241-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: The Hope Meadows Series, Book 4
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


January 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: The Hope Meadows Series, Book 4
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: The Hope Meadows Series, Book 4
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: The Hope Meadows Series, Book 4
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: a Christmas love story set in the Yorkshire Dales (Animal Ark Revisited Book 4)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU