book cover of Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Hope Meadows series)
A novel by

 
 
Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde.

*****

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

******

**Praise for the Hope Meadows series**

'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship and love' Books of All Kinds

'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog

'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads

'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs

Genre: Romance    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Cosy Seaside Chocolate Shop
(Cosy Teashop in the Castle, book 4)
Caroline Roberts

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: the perfect Christmas romance for 2018: Book 4 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4736-8241-X / 978-1-4736-8241-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 4
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Snowflakes over Moon Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 4 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK